Q! Hotel Packages Badge
Q! Hotel – Maria Theresia

The Q! HotelTop

When a personal and cosy atmosphere meets traditional charm with a chilled lounge and feel-good spa, then it's the Q! Hotel Maria Theresia in Kitzbühel.

Due to the favourable location you can reach the Hahnenkammbahn as well as the pedestrian zone in town within a short walking distance. This means the Q! Hotel Maria Theresia is the ideal starting point for numerous activities in and around Kitzbühel all year round - whether for business or pleasure.

From the Q! From Hotel Maria Theresia you can easily reach the centre of Kitzbühel with its trendy bars & clubs, restaurants as well as the selected boutiques by foot. Or maybe try your luck at roulette or blackjack at the Casino in Kitzbühel. Did you know? The Q! Hotel Maria Theresia is an official casino hotel of Casinos Austria.

Within a few minutes you can easily reach the 2 cable cars, which in a leisurely way take you up to the top of the Hahnenkamm with the legendary “Streif” downhill or the Kitzbüheler Horn and thus offer you the perfect entrance to the 170km of slopes and hiking trails. The 4 golf courses in Kitzbühel and 7 golf courses in the area can be reached within a few minutes by car.

The in-house Q! Hotel Wellness with two different saunas, two steam baths, relaxation area with mood lighting and water beds as well as drinking water well, invites you to relax after an eventful day.

In the morning a good cup of coffee and a fresh pastry? Or crunchy cereal and a glass of freshly pressed carrot and apple juice? Whether a healthy start or a sweet snack – put together your own perfect breakfast every day at our Q! Buffet.

Whether in summer on the Q! Hotel terrace with a sundae, or in winter in the afternoon with a grog in front of the blazing fireplace, or on an evening with a good glass of wine or a freshly mixed Q! Cocktail - our sun terrace as well as our heart of the house, the cosy Q! Hotel Fireplace-Lounge, are on the one hand the perfect place to relax and on the other hand ideal to prepare for a long party night á la Q!.

The Q! Hotel Maria Theresia offers 71 rooms in the categories S, M and L, which offer something for everyone. Our modern Junior Suites of the category "L" offer you approx. 30m² with a comfortable seating area, bathroom with bathtub, as well as a generous balcony with a view of the Hahnenkamm, exactly the right room for a longer stay for up to 2 adults and 1 child.

The trendy alpine superior double rooms of category "M" are approx. 25m², and equipped with a bathroom with bathtub, a cosy seating corner and a balcony.

The traditional standard double rooms of the category "S" offer on a comfortable 20m² sufficient space for 1 to 2 persons.

In winter, the region offers a variety of activities, such as skiing & snowboarding, free riding, cross-country skiing, skating, snowshoe walks, winter hikes, torchlight walks, snow kiting, ballooning, tobogganing and more. The on-site, heated ski storage room is available free of charge to store your equipment. While others are still waiting at the lift station, you can hit the slopes right away because you can buy your ski passes in advance and directly at the reception in the Q! Hotel Maria Theresia.

The versatility of Kitzbühel is also evident in the summer, where you can enjoy activities such as hiking, swimming, golfing and biking, as well as trail running, tandem paragliding, climbing, river rafting, canyoning and much more.

Q! Hotel Maria Theresia Kitzbühel - Welcome with friends!

Video Q! HotelTop

GalleryTop

  • Jagdstube
  • Fireplace / Lobby
  • Q! Lobby
  • Double room Hahnenkamm
  • Superior double room
  • Q! Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Q! Spa
  • Double room Hahnenkamm
  • Standard double room
  • Standard double room
  • Double room Hahnenkamm
  • Streif Penthouse Living area
  • Streif Penthouse Dining area
  • Streif Penthouse Bedroom

PackagesTop

Summer

Casino

Winter

ServicesTop

Included:


Available at an extra cost:

Rooms / RatesTop

All rates include the services listed above and an extensive breakfast buffet.

ReservationTop

You would like to book a room with us?
Just use our online reservations form.

ContactTop

Q! Hotel - Contact

Q! Hotel Maria Theresia
Bichlstraße 15
A-6370 Kitzbühel

Tel. +43 (0)5356 64711
Fax. +43 (0)5356 74440

q-kitzbuehel@loock-hotels.com
www.loock-hotels.com

How to reach usTop

By car:

Information on arrival by car you will find in our arrival document attached as PDF below:

Download PDF-Arrival document

By train:

Information on arrival by train you will find in the ÖBB travel portal:

To the travel portal of the ÖBB

By plane:

The nearest airports are: Salzburg, Innsbruck & Munich.

ActivitiesTop

Winter:

Ski & Snowboard, cross country skiing, skating, snowshoeing, winter hiking, torchlight hikes, snow kiting, ballooning, tobogganing, tandem paragliding, avalanche safety course, curling, ice hockey, biathlon, paintball, dog sledding, snow carriage rides, igloo building, cultural city walking tour or Gourmet safari, swimming, tennis, climbing, GPS treasure hunt

Summer:

Trail running, tandem paragliding, climbing tours, biking, rafting, canyoning, soapbox construction and racing, sailing raft construction, fun Olympics, gourmet safari, cultural city tour, hiking, aerial assault course, golfing, tennis, swimming, panoramic flight, classic car excursion

ImprintTop

Loock-Hotels Austria GmbH & Co. KG
Bichlstraße 15
A-6370 Kitzbühel

Tel. +43 (0)5356 64711
Fax. +43 (0)5356 74440

q-kitzbuehel@loock-hotels.com
www.loock-hotels.com

Tax number: ATU 65791404

Data protection







Website by Moritz Otto & Sheydin Studio

Q! Hotel Packages Badge
Q! Hotel – Maria Theresia

Das Q! HotelTop

Wenn persönliche und gemütliche Atmosphäre auf traditionellen Charme mit chilliger Lounge und Wohlfühlspa trifft, dann ist es das Q! Hotel Maria Theresia Kitzbühel.

Durch die begünstigte Lage erreichen Sie die Hahnenkammbahn sowie die Fussgängerzone in kurzer Fussdistanz. Dadurch ist das Q! Hotel Maria Theresia ganzjährig der ideale Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Aktivitäten in und rund um Kitzbühel – ob geschäftlich oder privat.

Vom Q! Hotel Maria Theresia aus erreichen Sie das Zentrum Kitzbühels mit seinen angesagten Bars & Clubs, Restaurants sowie den ausgesuchten Boutiquen bequem zu Fuß. Oder vielleicht versuchen Sie Ihr Glück beim Roulette oder Black Jack im Casino Kitzbühel. Schon gewusst? Das Q! Hotel Maria Theresia ist offizielles Casino-Hotel der Casinos Austria.

Innerhalb weniger Gehminuten erreichen Sie bequem auch die 2 Bergbahnen, welche Sie auf gemütlichem Weg auf den Hahnenkamm mit der legendären Streifabfahrt bzw. das Kitzbüheler Horn bringen und Ihnen somit den perfekten Einstieg in die 170km Pisten bzw. Wanderwege bieten. Die 4 Golfplätze in Kitzbühel bzw. 7 Golfplätze in der Umgebung erreichen Sie innerhalb einiger Fahrminuten bequem mit dem Auto.

Der hauseigene Q! Hotel Wohlfühlspa mit zwei verschiedenen Saunen und zwei Dampfbädern, Ruhebereich mit Stimmungslicht und Wasserbetten sowie Trinkwasserbrunnen, lädt zum Entspannen nach einem ereignisreichen Tag ein.

Morgens eine gute Tasse Kaffee und dazu ein frisches Gebäck? Oder doch ein knuspriges Müsli und ein Glas frisch gepresster Karrotten-Apfelsaft? Ob sportlich vital oder süß zum vernaschen – stellen Sie sich täglich Ihr perfektes Frühstück an unserem Q! Buffet selbst zusammen.

Ob im Sommer auf der Q! Hotel Sonnenterrasse bei einem Eisbecher, im Winter am Nachmittag ein Grog vor dem flammenden Kamin, all abendlich ein gutes Glas Wein oder einen frisch gemixten Q! Cocktail – unsere Sonnenterrasse sowie unser Herzstück des Hauses, die gemütliche Q! Hotel Kamin-Lounge, sind der perfekte Ort, um sich einerseits zu entspannen und andererseits auf eine lange Partynacht á la Q! einzustimmen.

Im Q! Hotel Maria Theresia erwarten Sie 71 Zimmer in den Kategorien S, M und L, welche für jeden genau das richtige Etwas bieten.

Unsere modernen Junior Suiten der Kategorie „L“ bieten Ihnen auf ca. 30m² mit einer gemütlichen Sitzecke, Badezimmer mit Badewanne, sowie einem großzügigen Balkon mit Blick zum Hahnenkamm, genau das richtige Domizil für einen längeren Aufenthalt für bis zu 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind.

Die trendig-alpinen Superior Doppelzimmer der Kategorie „M“ sind mit ca. 25m², einem Badezimmer mit Badewanne, einer gemütlichen Sitzecke, sowie einem Balkon ausgestattet.

Die traditionellen Standard Doppelzimmer der Kategorie „S“ bieten auf komfortablen 20m² ausreichend Platz für 1 bis zu 2 Personen.

Im Winter bietet die Region eine Vielzahl an Aktivitäten, wie z.B. Ski & Snowboard, Freeriden, Langlauf, Schlittschuhlaufen, Schneeschuhwandern, Winterwanderungen, Fackelwanderungen, Snowkiten, Ballonfahrt, Rodeln uvm. Der hauseigene und beheizte Skiraum steht Ihnen kostenfrei zur Aufbewahrung Ihrer Ausrüstung zur Verfügung. Während andere noch lange an der Bergbahn anstehen, geht es für Sie gleich ab auf die Piste, denn Skipässe können Sie bereits vorab direkt an der Rezeption im Q! Hotel Maria Theresia erwerben.

Die Vielseitigkeit Kitzbühels zeigt sich auch im Sommer, wo Sie Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Schwimmen, Golfen und Biken, sowie Trailrunning, Tandemparagleiten, Klettertouren, Flusswanderung (Rafting), Canyoning, uvm. erwarten.

Q! Hotel Maria Theresia Kitzbühel – Herzlichen Willkommen bei Freunden!

Video Q! HotelTop

BildergalerieTop

  • Q! Hotel Rezeption
  • Q! Hotel Lounge
  • Q! Hotel Jägerstube
  • Q! Hotel - Restaurant
  • Q! Hotel - Bar
  • Q! Hotel - SPA
  • Q! Hotel - SPA
  • Q! Hotel - S Zimmer / Standard
  • Q! Hotel - Badezimmer
  • Q! Hotel - M Zimmer / Superior
  • Q! Hotel - L Zimmer / Junior Suite
  • Q! Hotel - Bad – nicht renoviert

PackagesTop

Sommer

Casino

Winter

ServiceTop

Inklusive:


Exklusive (gegen Aufpreis):

Zimmer / PreiseTop

Alle Preise inklusive Service & reichhaltigem Frühstücksbüffet.

ReservierungTop

Sie möchten bei uns ein Zimmer reservieren?
Nutzen Sie doch einfach unser Online-Reservierungsformular.

KontaktTop

Q! Hotel - Kontakt

Q! Hotel Maria Theresia
Bichlstraße 15
A-6370 Kitzbühel

Tel. +43 (0)5356 64711
Fax. +43 (0)5356 74440

q-kitzbuehel@loock-hotels.com
www.loock-hotels.com

AnreiseTop

Mit dem Auto:

Informationen zur Anreise mit dem Auto finden Sie in unserem Anfahrts-Dokument als PDF-Datei:

PDF-Anfahrtsdokument herunterladen

Mit der Bahn:

Informationen zur Anreise nach Kitzbühel mit der Bahn finden Sie im ÖBB Reiseportal:

Zum Reiseportal der ÖBB

Mit dem Flugzeug:

Die nächsgelegenen Flughäfen sind: Salzburg, Innsbruck & München. Gerne organisieren wir Ihnen einen Shuttleservice.

AktivitätenTop

Winter:

Ski & Snowboard, Langlauf, Schlittschuhlaufen, Schneeschuhwandern, Winterwanderungen, Fackelwanderungen, Snowkiten, Ballonfahrt, Rodeln, Tandemparagleiten, Lawinen Sicherheitskurs, Zipflbobcross, Eisstockschiessen, Eishockey, Biathlon, Paintball, Hundeschlittenfahrt, Schneekutschfahrt, Iglubau, Kultur- und Wissens- Stadtrundgang oder Gourmetsafari, Schwimmen, Tennis, Klettern, GPS-Schatzsuche

Sommer:

Trailrunning, Tandemparagleiten, Klettertouren, Biken, Flusswanderung (Rafting), Canyoning, Seifenkistenbau- und Rennen, Segel-Floßbau, Fun Olympiade, Gourmet Safari, Kultur- und Wissens- Stadtrundgang, Wandern, Hochseilparkur oder Golfen, Tennis, Schwimmen, Panoramaflug, Oldtimerausflug

ImpressumTop

Loock-Hotels Austria GmbH & Co. KG
Bichlstraße 15
A-6370 Kitzbühel

Tel. +43 (0)5356 64711
Fax. +43 (0)5356 74440

q-kitzbuehel@loock-hotels.com
www.loock-hotels.com

Steuernummer: ATU 65791404

Website by Moritz Otto